Cougar Cafe Summer Hours

Monday, June 3 8:00 – 2:00
Tuesday, June 4 8:00 -2:00
Wednesday, June 5 8:00 – 2:00
Thursday, June 6 8:00 – 2:00

Tuesday, June 11 8:00 – 1:00
Wednesday, June 12 2:00 – 6:00

Tuesday, June 18 8:00 – 1:00
Wednesday, June 19 2:00 – 6:00

Tuesday, June 25 8:00 – 1:00
Wednesday, June 26 2:00 – 6:00 (Last day for Grad Point on-line courses)