Counselor/Administrator Student Splits

 
Student Last Name
School Counselors
Administrators

A – E

Tim Horsman

School Counselor

Email:thorsman@gcsc.k12.in.us

Ext. 34200

David Beal

Associate Assistant Principal

Email: dbeal@gcsc.k12.in.us

Ext. 34101

F – L

Sherri Foster

School Counselor

Email: sfoster@gcsc.k12.in.us

Ext. 34202

Susanna Coleman

Assistant Principal

Email: scoleman@gcsc.k12.in.us

Ext. 34104

M – SQ

Sarah Knecht

School Counselor

Email: sknecht@gcsc.k12.in.us

Ext. 34204

Brent Oliver

Assistant Principal

Email: boliver@gcsc.k12.in.us

Ext. 34108

St – Z

Kim Kile

Director of School Counseling

Email: kkile@gcsc.k12.in.us

Ext. 34201

Jason Cary

Principal

Email: jcary@gcsc.k12.in.us

Ext. 34102